Ariana Grande kicks Sweetener Tour off with Mac Miller tribute

Ariana Grande has officially kicked off her Sweetener tour with Normani Kordei in New York last night. According to concert goers, Grande honored her ex-boyfriend Mac Miller by playing his music as people walked into the venue and waited for the show. Two songs that were noticeably excluded from her set list were Ghostin’ and Imagine because to the singer they are still “too heavy” to play live. “I really dunno what to say yet,” Grande wrote on IG after the show. “For now, thank you will suffice. A dream come true typeeaa night. I love you. So much. Thank you.” Check out the Sweetener tour set list below:

Win Tickets to Ariana Grande's Sweetener World Tour - Thumbnail Image

Win Tickets to Ariana Grande's Sweetener World Tour

  • Raindrops (An Angel Cried)
  • God is a Woman
  • Bad Idea
  • Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored
  • REM
  • Be Alright
  • Sweetener
  • Successful
  • Side to Side
  • Bloodline
  • 7 Rings
  • Love Me Harder
  • Breathin'
  • Close to You (Frank Ocean cover)
  • Needy
  • Fake Smile
  • Make Up
  • Right There
  • You'll Never Know
  • Break Your Heart Right Back
  • NASA
  • Goodnight n Go
  • In My Head
  • Everytime
  • One Last Time
  • The Light is Coming
  • Into You
  • Dangerous Woman
  • Break Free
  • No Tears Left to Cry
  • thank u, next

The Sweetener world tour is Ariana Grande’s first since 2017’s Dangerous Woman tour which unfortunately was rocked by the terrorist bombing at England’s Manchester Arena.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content