Listen to Major Lazer's new song "Know No Better"

posted by Carolina L. Guerrero -

Major Lazer surprised everyone with a new six track EP today. First, dropping their track Know No Better featuring Travis Scott, Quavo, and Camila Cabello and shortly after dropping a five additional tracks on their official YouTube Channel

Check out "Sua Cara," "Front of the Line," "Jump," Particula," and a special Spanish track called "Buscando Huellas" with J. Balvin and Sean Paul below:




Want to know more about Carolina? Get her official bio, social pages & articles on Y100 Miami! Read more


Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.