Drake announces new "Care Package" album

Drake is celebrating throwback Thursday in a big way taking to Instagram to announced his new Care Package album. The compilation disc will include previously released "loose" songs like “Trust Issues,” “I Get Lonely,” and “How About Now” among others. Features on the tracklist include 305’s Rick Ross, J. Cole and James Fauntleroy. The 17-track project drops tomorrow on all platforms including our IHeartRadio app, check out the cover art and trackless below.


Will you be streaming it?

Carolina Calix

Carolina Calix

Want to know more about Carolina? Get her official bio, social pages & articles on Y100 Miami! Read more


Content Goes Here