Taylor Swift Blows Up The Internet With New Music!

Taylor Swift dropped the first single from her new album, “The Tortured Poets Department,” with a single featuring Post Malone called “Fortnight!”

The video premiering, with a statement from Swift,

“I’ve been such a huge fan of Post because of the writer he is, his musical experimentation and those melodies he creates that just stick in your head forever,” she said.

This will be Post Malone’s second big collab of the year, following his feature on Beyonce’s “Cowboy Carter” earlier this month, with the song “Levii’s Jeans.”

“She's so sweet and so kind and talented and she hit me up and said, ‘Let's do it.’ And I was like, ‘Hell yeah.’” Malone said about Taylor.

Post Malone's feature is one of two on Swift’s new album, the other is Florence + The Machine on the song, “Florida!!!”

“The Tortured Poets Department,” has 16 songs and four bonus tracks, which will be released across four variations of the album which comes out in time for Record Store Day with a vinyl release.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content