Selena Gomez & Julia Michaels Drop A New Song, "Anxiety"

Julia Michaels and Selena Gomez team up for a new song called "Anxiety" on her new EP!

Julia Michaels has released her new EP, Inner Monologue, Pt. 1, a day before of its scheduled January 25th release. 

The new six-song collection marks Michaels’ first release since her 2017 EP, Nervous System, and has collabs with Selena Gomez and Niall Horan.

While there's no video out YET we have the full audio here!

Frankie P

Frankie P

Want to know more about Frankie P? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Y100! Read more


Content Goes Here