Drake's Lullabye Album Drops Next Month

Drake’s “Rockabye Baby” album will be released on February 22nd.

The album will feature lullaby versions of 12 of Drake’s biggest hits, including “God’s Plan” and “In My Feelings”. A version of “Hotline Bling” has already been released.

Rockabye Baby has also released lullaby albums of other bands and artists including Lady Gaga, Nirvana and Metallica.

Check out the track list for Lullaby Renditions of Drake below.

1. In My Feelings

2. Hold On, We’re Going Home

3. Hotline Bling

4. Take Care

5. Passionfruit

6. Best I Ever Had

7. Find Your Love

8. Started From the Bottom

9. Energy

10. Headlines

11. God’s Plan

12. One Dance

Frankie P

Frankie P

Want to know more about Frankie P? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Y100! Read more


Content Goes Here